Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211027_113119.jpg

Hi steemians, I'm Ene daniel daberechukwu. I'm 17years old boy from Nigeria (a country located in africa). I'm a guy that is known for doing alot of things and one important thing I love is art, my love for art is undying and this has led me to share this my experience and love for art as far as possible.

I got to know about steemit through @uchescrib a friend I met on getting admission into college and I found steemit as an opportunity to share my love for art.

I'm not too good at art myself that is why I have a mentor ,he goes by the name John A.k.a artgod ,sadly he's not a member of the steemit community but you can communicate with him through me , he has taught me all I know about art and has also taught me to love and appreciate art with collaboration with world of pixar @worldofpixar I can improve my knowledge about art .

I also know a little about crypto, so you guys will be seeing some post about crypto from Time to time with collaboration with @uchesribe @awesononso and @cryptokannon ,I'll hope to improve my knowledge about crypto

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @danielenesteem, your are very much welcomed to this great community. In line with this your Achievement 1 Task has been successfully verified. You may now continue with the next task.

Endeavor to always visit the #Newcomers-Community as well #Steemitblog for more updates on Achievement tasks and information in the community respectively.

Rate -3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @danielenesteem,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56