INTRODUCTION POST BY @danielbryan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I hope all is well. Today I’m a newcomer on this platform and I’m really excited to be on steemit.

7009BAD3-ACF5-46B5-A88F-10B85442F550.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Daniel Orisaeke. I’m 20 years old. I was born in Lagos Nigeria and I also live in Lagos. I’m a Christian, I have 4 siblings
I’m currently studying at the the University of Nigeria. I’m a 400 level dental student and it’s my dream to become a dental surgeon and also a neurosurgeon.

Experience with crypto

Tbh… I have no knowledge about the crypto currency world but being here on steemit makes me ecstatic to know more about crypto currency

MY HOBBIES

I like playing football and table tennis a lot.. I also love listening to music
I also love reading novels…. mostly romance, thriller and sci-fi novels. I love reading and writing poetry.
Here’s a picture of one of my poems

6B0ED4BB-DB8D-4F16-B630-BEC7AC252107.jpeg

Post I like looking for

Well.. I’m interested photography post, post about poetry and sports ⚽️

How I found Steemit and what I hope to achieve.

I found steemit through a steemit boot camp organized by a friend of mine @harryel
I hope to achieve a lot by posting and viewing great content here and also make money while I’m studying.I know it’s going to be a lot of fun.

Best regards
@danielbryan.

Special thanks to @harryel and @rexxalo for organizing the steemit boot camp
Thanks to @whitestallion and @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @danielbryan,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66