Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction Mentored By Cryptokannon @danielben.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings friends I'm so delighted to be a member of this platform.
At this junction,I would like to share my share my Introductory post.

IMG_20210505_144056_501.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Am Daniel with the username @danielben.
Am from Delta State Nigeria.
Am 21 years old,from the family of Five, am the last son of the house.

I rounded up with my Secondary school year 2015.
I gained addmision to Study Business Administration and management.
In Delta State polytechnic ogwashi-uku year 2019.

Am currently residing in ogwashi uku, where am doing my second year program, of my National Deploma (ND).

I don't really have much experience on crypto.
But have been heard of cryptocurrency and little saying of it from my friends I believe with this platform I am willing to go into cryptocurrency fully.
because I have passion for it.

Hobbies
I love playing football, I love playing piano ,I love music , movies I love keeping friends of positive vibes, I love dancing.

I have passion for Social media, music, and business.

I dislike someone telling me lies.
I dislike pretence.
I dislike raining season.

My main source of Post, written by others that I'm looking for!
Is mostly post about cryptocurrency, sports, geographical posts.

For a start I will start with sport post, educative post since am a student.
Till I get used to the platform.

I got to know about steemit, from my class Rep. In school with the username @pricelesspresh.
She have been telling me about the platform since last year.
I had been unable to sign up due to my bad phone.

I finally got a phone am managing for now , though not to good,but I can roll with it.

@pricelesspresh created the account for me last month.
Since then she had not been around to montor me on how the platform works.

She finally came back to school yesterday.
I was privilege to meet with her.
And she gave me guilds, on how the platform works and how to make my Introductory post.

Hope am welcome?

@Cryptokannon this is my Introductory Post.

Best regards!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support as a new membership steemit appreciate

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the community. Do well to explore other communities for an enjoyable experience.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @gracieux I appreciate you viewing my post

You are welcome home @danielben, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing, also ensure you engage with other by commenting on their post and repkying to comments on your post.

Follow @steemitblog for daily and weekly updates as well.

#steemalive #steemit #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thanks i will do my possible best to do of that i appreciate you alot

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit, you will ever be grateful for joining the platform, explore the different Communities existing in the platform and subscribe to the one that interest you, participate in Contests and keep improving in your skills.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest i appreciate you alot

You are fully welcome to this great platform, you will be happy you did

 3 years ago 

I appreciate you @zara20 thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Thanks @danielben, you are welcome to STEEMIT. This platform is going to help you in many different ways that include, brushing you educationally, improve in your future presentations. Try to read other people's post and learn from them.
Thanks again and again.
From,
Mr.
JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE,
@johanjahb.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @johanjahb I appreciate you sir thanks you once more ..

 3 years ago 

Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56