Achievement : verification through introduction by @danielawa

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Mentored by @cryptokannon

Hello, I'm Daniel, though am aslo called Danny by family and friends 😂.I Am seventen years old, and I am from Abia state, Nigeria. I Am a student of the federal government college Okposi in Ebonyi state. I just got introduced to steemit by @iykewatch and having gone through his blog and the success he had achieved I became highly motivated hence signed up .

IMG_20210626_095406.jpg

I have little experience about life, crypto and blogging . I know a bit about it. And have heared some of it from social media and from my friends.

My Hobbies and Passion.

My hobbies are really big one. I love and enjoy watching movies and series. I love football and also love playing video games. l also love reading so as to gain more knowledge on the facts of Life and the things happening around us. Traveling and making new friends both online and offline is one thing I cherish so dearly.

My Plan

I dream of creating my own website, computer games, and adding more value to social media platforms and I also want to be a computer scientist. I'm a fan of creativity, and its my passion to create my own site, documentary, games and computer applications. I focus on my studies for now a since the high cost of computers, electricity and internet won't give me the opportunity to explore also depend on God so that my goals can be archived and my dreams will come true. I also plan that from the rewards I will be getting from steemit I will use it to get a computer for myself.

Life is reciprocal — when you realize no one owes you anything, you won’t expect people to owe you anything either. So you have to stand up and work towards archiving your goals.
That’s why we should expect the worst and aim for the best.
That's why you should smile always cause it is the best medicine for health

Screenshot_20210626-124505~2.png
Me been happy

I enjoy using the computer since I was little, seeing my older brother creating website and doing things online gives me that zeal to create a platform for the world like Facebook, IG, Twitter, and am also working on creating mine with more special effects that would please the world and it's inhabitants.
I also love listening to music and reading articles of people with great sight.

And I believe that Everybody is a Genius

Conclusion

I am glad to be part of Steemit. Hoping to create good contents and connect with friends for a better life. I love steemit.

My application goes to @cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@iykewatch.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60