[REPOST] Achievement 5 Task 3 by @daniel121 : Review of Steemyy.com

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings Steemians, I am completing my task5.3 about Steemy.com

donald.png


1 what is effective Steem power? Tools-Steem account information.

Effective Steem power in my opinion simply refers to the extent a users influence goes in the platform, for instance a user upvoting with a high SP carries more weight than one with a low SP. Using the Steem account information tool the below image shows my effective SP

image.png


2 How do you delegate SP using “Steem delegation tool”?

The steps to delegate SP using the SP delegation tool is quite simple and they are as follows;

→After opening the tool page you fill in the required details which are delegators name , delegatee’s account name , amount of SP to be delegated and your active key .

The Images Below Shows The Required Info. to fill

image.png


3 How do you Check the Transfer History Between Any Two Steem Accounts Using “Steem wallet tool-Steem Account Transfer Viewer?

This tool was created by @justyy for easy search of a transfer history no matter how far back. Just fill the required details to see the infos.

image.png


4 How do you Automate Claiming Steem or SBD Without Having to Click Claim Button Each Time Using “Steem Auto Claim Rewards”?

With just my steem ID and posting key (that would not be stored or uploaded) I can automate my rewards claiming and also put a time range for this action. This steemit tool is a lifesaver.

image.png


5 How do you Check the Outgoing Votes Report for any Specified Period Using “Steem Outgoing Votes Report”?

This tool allows the checking of outgoing votes to authors for a specified period from a particular Steem user. After opening the tool interface, I input the required details and the results are displayed.

image.png

__

6 How do you Check Incoming Votes Report for any Specified Period Using Steem Incoming Votes Report?

This tool allows you to choose a specific date range and search for voters that vote the most for you. After opening the tool and inputting the details the results are displayed in form of a chart.

image.png


7 How do you Check Who Has Delegated SP to your Steem Account or any Steem Account Using “Steem Power Delegator Checker”?

This tool allows me to check who has delegated SP to my account or any Steem account by simply searching the account ID.

image.png

Finally,

From my use of the Steemy.com tool, I have learnt how to easily claim rewards without having to always click the claim button and also how to check active witnesses and show my support by voting.


Thank you for reading through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41