ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK:INTRODUCE YOURSELF || @daniel121

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello guys,
Its indeed a very great opportunity for me to be in your midst.

daniel121.png

ABOUT

My name is Josiah Santos ,born on 13/11/1994 in Abaji local government area of Abuja. I was born in a family of fie all boys and i happen to be the first born child of the family. My father is a senior trader though i lost my mum late 2019. Since then we were just left with just our father.

EDUCATIONAL

I attended central primary school Omoko in kogi state Nigeria from 2000 to 2006 and i obtained first school leaving certificate. After my primary school, i attended Community Secondary school Omoko in Kogi state Nigeria from 2006 to 2012. In the year 2012 i got admission into Niger State Colledge of Education Minna where i did my NCE program. I finished my program in 2015 and then in the year 2019 i got admission into Federal University Wukari to Study Animal Health and Production. Presently am still on my program.

HOBBIES

I love travelling, reading and watching of football. Am so delighted that steemit have a place for all like minded persons.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT steemit

I got to know about steemit when from a very close friend and a brother in the person of simonnwigwe, he has told me a whole lot of opportunity one will have once you are a steemian. Because of his persistance disturbance i have decided to gie it a try. I do hope i will be convince enough so that i can also bring more people into the platform.

I wish to thank the steemit community for having me in the platform. Special thanks goes to @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @daniel121. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @daniel121,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48