Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 16/5/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My self Introduction

Hello, everyone. I am Alex Joy. I am from Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am the second son of my family. I have two brothers and one sister. My father is a business man. My mother is a householder. I love my family so much.

IMG_20210516_161526-01.jpeg

Educational or Career Info:

I have already complete my HSC 1st year final exam. My HSC group is Science. But my future plan is different, I want to be a actor. I love acting. I have a youTube Channel. Actually I am a tiktok dancer. I upload my video every week. Every person has a dream. so I have a dream. I want to be a dancer and be a good actor. I love my friends. I am very friendly person so everyone loves me. I always fun with my College friends.

IMG_20201019_111100_645.jpg
infront my college

IMG_20201113_145434_769.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD, etc.
I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2019 from online platforms.I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is little I guess.I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies

Firstly I really love dancing, Danching is my love. Video Games, Swimming, Bike riding, I also love
Photography, I am so much love travelling. I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football, etc and I love to spend quality time with my buddy.

IMG_20210322_171433_665.jpg
dhanbari Nawab Resort

IMG_20210322_171910_171.jpg

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @trmithun told me about this awesome platform.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020 @tarpan. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 3
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35