Achievement Task 1 : Introduce Myself by @dan.yap

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

274133337_323691639803935_5223071237627637824_n.jpg

A blessed day to my fellow steemians all over the world!

It is my joy to share my introduction post as my verification here in the Newcomers Community.

By the way, my name is Dan Den Banguis Yapac, 23 years of age, currently residing at Purok 2, Camanga, Manticao, Misamis Oriental. I was graduated in college last April 2019 with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Financial Management at Bukidnon State University-MESC, graduated as Dean’s Lister. I am Born Again Christian and one of the youth leaders in our church, a Manager, a number 1 Sangguniang Kabataan Member in our Barangay and the youngest of the 5 siblings in the family.

Going back to my college days it wasn’t an easy journey. There are many obstacles and failures in life. But, if you have the plans to strive more because of your ambition and goals in life, retreat and surrender were never be a part of the struggle. Despite the failure, another door for improvement opened, and with greater pride and confidence I was able to survive- because I was convinced that the world won't care about my old defeats if I can start anew and win success! I was positive in all aspects because I believed nothing can circumvent a strong and determined soul seeking for usefulness and success! I keep that fact well in mind and I live to it, no matter what the whole world may say to the contrary. I am a part of this splendid universe, and I have to get the best out of this phase of my life.
I am so proud that I am one of the graduates of Bukidnon State University my beloved Alma Mater! Rest assured, I will strive to go higher than I ever thought I could! And now I am working at one of the well-known Pawnshop in the Philippines as Branch Manager thanking God for everything that He has done in my life. Indeed He is faithful and awesome God.

And these are my hobbies: Reading Bible and News, doing recreational outdoor activities with friends and love ones, I love travelling and eating outside as well and playing badminton too.

And to be honest I don’t have experience with crypto this is my first time. When I heard the word steemit I was convince to know more about their platforms since I don’t have any ideas about it. But thanks God for this opportunity such a big help for me not just financially but spiritually as well by sharing His words, goodness and faithfulness in my life. Can’t wait to explore and learn more about steemitph. I will because I can.

Thank you and to God be all the glory!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bienvenido! Que positivo! Así es como debe ser. Éxito en esta gran plataforma de Steemit.

Good Job sir @dan.yap... You can continue Achievement task number 2.

 2 years ago 

Thank You so much!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @dan.yap,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello Thank you so much God bless.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 3


To win Steem, I am inviting you to join our exciting Steemit Philippines Community contests. Just don't forget to submit a verification post for your contest entry to qualify.




J U I C H I
[Steemit Philippines Admin/Steem Greeter’s Team]

Twitter

 2 years ago 

Thank You so much sir God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42