My personal details

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Welcome everyone!

At the beginning, I would like to present some basic information about myself.

I am a huge fan of yoga - it makes me feel comfortable and relaxed, so even after very long day I need to do my daily yoga practise. I love animals - especially cats. I am a 'mother' of three - two girls and one boy from the shelter. Do you believe they sometimes behave like dogs? Watching you and following you everywhere - yeah even in the bathroom. I also love travelling and just being active - hiking and riding my bike is also my thing. So, it is not a secret that I love spending my free time on the fresh air, my spirit just loves nature!

I also do handmade candles in my free time as I love DIY - creating decorations and turning usual things into unsual ones is my passion.

I am also a wife. I have no children but I am thinking about the change in the near future. Taking my education into consideration I am a teacher but I have also worked as a gardener and quality controller.

I would like to say hello to everyone and start writing as I really enjoy it! ;)

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @damonowa91 welcome to Steemit please below is the detail of information you needed to add on this post:

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Add a verification photo of you holding a paper write steemit, your country and current date on it. Make it your cover image.

The title of your post should be "My introductory post to Steemit mentorship by @theusername of the person who Introduces you.

Tags should be #introduceyourself #achievement1 #yourcountry #new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67