ACHIEVEMENT 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys,
My Name is Emeka Micah Oluji , A Nigerian and the first child of my parents and 6 other siblings. Practically almost the bread winner of my family having lost my mum and my dad nearing retirement so you can see how much making money is important to me and I believe Steemit.com will present me with such opportunity to earn using my skill and passion for writing.

I got a Bachelor's of Science degree in Mathematics and statistics , got professional course certification in HSE, Solar Home system engineering, Human Resource management and Project management. I also earned myself some skills in Quality control and Assurance, Radio and Social media sport analysis etc.

I love writing about Sports, Sex(erotic stories) , Love , Politics and Mathematics. I am also a lover and creator of funny memes

Beyond sharing my knowledge in writing I also hope to learn a few things from others here that would be helpful to me in life .

I was introduced to this platform by a friend @Simonnwigwe

Thank You

IMG-20211114-WA0035.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join us steemit friends on Whatsapp. The group supports each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42