Achievement 1 : Introducing My Self and Verification

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Ayubowan ආයුබෝවන්

With long ooos and aaas finally I managed to start steeming. Hello everyone from every corner of the world. I am Kaveendra Maduwantha a 30 year old Srilankan. I am married and a father of a wonderful baby boy. I currently work in Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka as a Probationary Lecturer. I graduated from the same university with a special degree in Physics. My research interests are in organic electronics and photo physics. Of course I will write on these topics later. For now I am just starting with crypto and wishing to catch up the missed joy sooner.

Photo on 2022-09-26 at 13.44 #2.jpg

Talking about my self further I am a big fan of cricket. It is so obvious as my country is mad about cricket. We, two times world champions and 6 times asian champions are one of the biggest names in World cricket. I myself also playing for the university teachers cricket club. In my little pleasure time I am designing logos. Not a professional but can manage thing or two in general. I made several logos for university events and I am proud of my self for that.
As I am starting to learn crypto (in proper manner) I will be looking for crypto related stories and also would love to hear from sports, especially in football and cricket. Talking about football, Messi (LM10) is my favourite and even though would love to see Braca beat Madrid once more at ElClasico (those golden days of Barca with invincible Messi).
In my scenario I am working in a small town called Belihuloya a place where natural beauty and diversity is famous for, so I will post about my little visits as well as science related posts and with the time time who knows I might pursue more areas.

41CD9499-7DA1-4547-9787-E7E47CDBA572_1_105_c.jpeg

Finally I want to thank my friend who introduced me to steemit pushpe (@pushpika) for spreading the word. I should also mention @cmp2020 for his wonderful introduction article also. For now I will end this writing with the hope of seeing you soon. Bye Bye amigos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much pushpika

 2 years ago 

Hey Dear, welcome to the Newcomers' Community.
Wish you all the best.
@kaziamanat01

 2 years ago 

thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother 👍

 2 years ago 

thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platfrom. Wish you all the best !

 2 years ago 

thanks

Welcome to steemit dear @dagonmaster. I am pleased to have you join us.

Your achievement 1 has been verified. You will need to proceed with your achievement 2 . Try to follow and regularly visit @steemitblog for updates. A catch up vote will be given to your active post

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28