Achievement#1 My introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220531-WA0009.jpg


Assalam-o-Alaikum


My name is Muhammad Dawood Usman. I'm from khushab. I'm a student of English literature. A Very good friend of mine @eshacheema786 told me about this amazing platform. She is my classmate in university. Let me tell you about me in detail.


IMG-20220531-WA0009.jpgIMG-20220531-WA0012.jpg

As I said, I belong to Khushab. This is a very beautiful city. Every facility is available here but there is no university. It is 45 minutes drive from Sargodha so I had to go to Sargodha to study at the university. In the beginning I used to come and go every day but it became very difficult for me. A lot of time was wasted in daily travel. I decided to join the hostel but I did not like the atmosphere there. Eventually I got a flat in Sargodha in which four or five of my friends also live with me. At first everything seemed very difficult but gradually adjustments were made.


IMG_20220601_203730.jpg


If I talk about my family, we are eight brothers. We have no sisters. My father is a retired police officer. My mother is a government teacher. I have only one brother married. In addition, there are two brothers in Saudi Arabia and two in the police. The rest are studying like me. I am the youngest and also the most cherished. I find it very difficult to stay away from home because I am my mother's dearest son. I definitely go home every weekend.


IMG_20220601_203027.jpgIMG_20220601_203038.jpg

I study in the English department. I love literature so much that I chose this field. This is also one of the purposes. I wanted to improve my English further as I will give competitive exams like CSS, PMS etc. In May of that year I took an exam for Assistant Commissioner but since I am gaining knowledge now I could not pass it but I learned a lot from it and in the next life I will take it. I will try to perform better than before.


If I talk about my business, I do business online and sell my products. I have also posted my products on various Instagram pages. Also, I mostly sell on Amazon. Allhumdulilah, Along with my studies, I am also a financial independent. I am very fond of crypto and I have been in it for almost three years. I made a lot of money from it but at the same time I face a lot of money and I will always keep crypto as a part of my life.


IMG_20220601_203153.jpgIMG_20220601_203211.jpg

I love traveling. It would not be wrong for me to say that I have traveled all over Pakistan. I have been to many places because I love to travel the world. Right now I have only traveled in Pakistan but in my future life I will also tour other countries. I love to see beautiful places so I am very close to literature.


IMG_20220601_203315.jpgIMG_20220601_203330.jpg

I have too many friends. My nature is very friendly and I can quickly make others my friends. Now I come to the part where we talk about the middle ground. Actually a very good friend of mine has been working here for almost a year. I often saw her working at the university as well. I used to be amazed at what it was like. She forced me many times to join it but due to my busy schedule I could not join but now that I am on this platform I will work here wholeheartedly.


I know very little about this platform. My friend has helped me in writing this and I am very grateful to her. Inshallah I will learn everything very soon.


Regards;
@daawood


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome Dawood 🎉🎉🎉.I hope you will enjoy a lot.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit.

Your verification picture is transferred through WhatsApp. Please upload a new verification picture directly and without glasses.

Add #pakistan tag in your post.

@eshacheema786, could you please confirm that you are acquaintances?

 2 years ago 

Yes @event-horizon i told him about this platform.

 2 years ago (edited)

@event-horizon now I've done all the the points that you mentioned.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @daawood,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you success in your future endeavors with steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62