ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK; MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY MENTORED By @cryptokannon. BY @da-vid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
![image.png]()

AbouMyself

My name is Abia Kelechi, born December 29 2004. I have three siblings,two brothers and sister. I am a native of Ivo local government in Ohazara,Ebonyi state, Nigeria. But, I'm currently living in Rivers State,Oyigbo to be more precise. I speak English, Igbo and a little of French. I and my family are christains.

IMG-20210831-WA0009_1630424746957.jpgMy elder brother

IMG-20210831-WA0014.jpg Myself

Educational Background

I did my nusery and primary education in Inno-Rose international academy and my secondary education in Achievers' Christian Academy. Am presently writing my WASSCE exams. I want to study electrical engineering and I'm an aspirant of the university of port-hacourt.(UNIPORT). Aside formal education,I have acquired some vocational skills,which include tailoring.

IMG-20210831-WA0013.jpg Myself

My Hobbies

Aside singing and cooking,I love to hangout and socialize with friends. I also do love playing video games with my friends. And most importantly swimming, I've been a swimmer since the age of five.

How I Got To Know About Steemit

Well,I got to know about Steemit through a friend of mine. I got interested when he told me about it and then I decided to be a member. Through his aid,I joined Steemit on the 31st day of agust 2021.

My Aim of Joining Steemit

My aim of joining Steemit is to know more about it, explore the various communities and learn from it. I believe this platform will help me build my knowledge and boost my experience. I also aim to impact and show the world what I have to offer with this great platform.

Special regards to:- @cryptokannon

Cc:- @gabikay
@obikay
@davchi

Thank You For Evaluating My Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family bro...your welcome to Steemit.....

Keep steeming 👍.......

Thank you so much

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to Steemit! I hope you do very well here on the platform, I'm glad you like swimming, it's my favorite sport.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109.jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Thanks for your concern and the invitations. Will love to be a member of the Crypto kids community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39