INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 || MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND

1.jpg

My name is Cosmas Chime. My friends call me Culzee. I hail from Ngwo in Udi Local Government Area, Enugu State in the South Eastern region of Nigeria.
My father was a Civil servant while my mother is a successful business woman. I have two elder brothers and a younger sister. I am the third child of my parents. I am a Christian. I lived in Kano, Kaduna and Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Abuja, in the Northern Region of Nigeria. I am currently residing in Garden City of Port-Harcourt, Rivers state in the Niger Delta, South South region of Nigeria.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

[========]

I started my early education at Etiti Nursery School Ngwo, after which I proceeded to Iva-valley Primary School Enugu and later completed my primary education at Amabo Primary School Ngwo.
I started my secondary education at Colliery Comprehensive College Enugu and later completed my high school at Elite Comprehensive college Kaduna, in the North Central Region of my country.
After my secondary education, I gained admission into Kaduna Polytechnic (as at then, the largest Polytechnic in West Africa), where I studied Mass Communication.


ACHIEVEMENTS


288986_265908440113503_984994324_o.jpg
######My course mates watching in amazement as i professionally handle Video Camera at Nigeria Television Authority, NTA plus Abuja


By the special grace of God, I have the following achievements to my credit:

  1. Practical experience in broadcasting and journalism from Federal Radio Cooperation of Nigeria (FRCN)
  2. Diploma in computer studies from two reputable computer institutes in Nigeria; Global Health Foundation FCT Abuja and Motad Computer Institute Kaduna.
  3. Certificate in Basic Business Training from National Directorate of Employment (NDE), Federal government of Nigeria proramme.
  4. Diploma in Audio/Video Editing & Production from African Free ICT in conjunction with National Institute of Public Information, Kaduna.

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT


I heard about @steemit for the first time when my Landlord son, @prolee (Smart and Intelligent boy) told me that he wanted to buy a laptop and he wanted me to take him to where he can get a very good one. I knew he just completed his secondary school, waiting for admission into tertiary institution, and that his father was not yet ready to buy him a laptop, so I wanted to know how he got the money. He told me that he got the money from @steemit Rewords. It was such an interesting information and I wanted to know how. In a nutshell, it was knowing the how, and his testimony that provoked my interest to sign up.
A very big thank you to @prolee for introducing me to Steemit.


MY HOBBIES


  • I love reading and writing
  • I like listening to motivational teachings and playing of keyboard

MY INTERESTS


I have so much interest in;

  • Connecting with people who can add value to my life
  • Seeking knowledge and impacting it to others
  • Photo, video, music production and graphics design

WHY I JOIN STEEMIT


The four major reasons I join Steemit are;

  • To connect with people that can add value to my life
  • To share my knowledge and wealth of experience with others in the global community
  • To learn new things from people across continents and countries of the world
  • To get financial reward

Attention to @cryptokannon, @steemitblog.

Best regards to;

Cc:

@prolee

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-82-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-74

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @culzee, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, a community of active Nigerian students.

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

 3 years ago 

I'm very much grateful for the information. Thanks a million.

Hello Steemit world!
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide

 3 years ago 

ok thanks, i will

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55