Achievement 6 Task by @cryptozahid : Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

How are you all? I completed all previous achievements. Now I am writing about Curation, Community and Witnesses for Achievement 6.

task6.png


1️⃣Do you understand how voting and curation work in steemit❓

The question that we are asked is about the working of Voting and Curation Rewards.And I'm going to answer you that i understand voting and Curation in the Steemit platform very well.

Explanation:

As we all know that on other websites and apps we don't get any reward for our services as we post a photo on Facebook and either Facebook don't give us any reward or the community and his people aslo don't give us rewards.So, steemit is the only platform where we can get rewards in returns of our services. As one of us post a photo it will be upvoted and we will be appreciated by getting reeards .So this platform is one of the best platform i ever had used in my life.

Curation Rewards

First of all I'm going to discuss about Curation Rewards.

Intro:

This is the reward that we will get by upvoting other's Posts. If someone upload a post and we liked that post than for the appreciation we will upvote that post and in returns we will get a reward this reward is called as Curation Rewards. And this also depends upon your steem power.

Curators

We all know about some curators of the Steemit platform which are as follow
• @ steemcurator01
• @ steemcurator02
• @ steemcurator03
• @ booming01
• @ booming02
• @ booming03

Voting

Now we will discuss what is Voting. As we know that when you upload any post in Steemit you aslo get upvote by the above mentionedcurators. And you get rewards according to Steem power.If someone have more Steem power then you will get a worthy vote and by getting that your steem power will aslo increase.
And after 7 days when your post will be payouts then your will get Author's Rewards in different currencies such as.
• SBD
• Steem
• TRX
In this way your Steem power will increase and also your reputation on this platform.

Websites:

On the following websites you can check your Upvotes Value
• Steemscan.com
• Steemdb.io
These are some websites about which I have uploaded my previous achievements.

2️⃣What happened if you vote a post before 5 minutes marks after posting❓

I'm going to answer that what will happen when you upvote any post at different times
So let's start:

At the time of Posting:

Curation RewardsRemaining Rewards Pool
00

After 1 Minute

Curation RewardsRemaining Rewards Pool
20 %80 %

After 2 Minutes

Curation RewardsRemaining Rewards Pool
40 %60 %

After 3 Minutes

Curation RewardsRemaining Rewards Pool
60 %40 %

After 4 Minutes

Curation RewardsRemaining Rewards Pool
80 %20 %

After 5 Minutes

Curation RewardsRemaining Rewards Pool
100 %0 %

3️⃣Who will you vote for Steem Witness ? and Why❓

It is a very difficult question but my answer will be @cryptokannon. And secondly i wana give my votes to @justyy and @steemchiller.

Reason:

Because from @cryptokannon i get my guide to complete my achievements Thanks for that.
And the other from the other 2 i inspire greatly because they are the founder's of Steemyy.com and steemscan.com

4️⃣Which community will you join in Steemit, and why❓

The communities which i want to join and work are so many on this platform.
These includes communities for photography, art daily life routines and many more.
• First of all i want to join STEEM BANGLADESH as this the one of the best community. In this community we can upload our dialy life routines such as we can do diary games on this community aslo this community conduct a contest for the art and photography competition.
• Secondly i want to join SteemFoods. Because I'm a foodie and I love food so that's the reason i want to join this community.
• And thirdly i want to join SteemitCryptoAcademy. I think every steemit users should join there. Cause it is the community where you can get all the information about cryptocurrency and blockchain. I have read some posts there. I got a wonderful Homework program there. I wish to participate there.

As these communities are the best. I'm also recommend others to join these communities.

So that's all for the Achievement 6. I hope you will like my post and will upvote me for appreciation. Thanks for reading.


image.png

I got Rating on my two previous posts. But I didn't get any curator vote on those posts. Requesting to- @xkool24 & @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @cryptozahid, Nice presentation as always. You've continued to show growth in your task. I am glad to let you know that your Achievement 6 Task has been VERIFIED. You may now continue with the Compilation task.

Rate3
 3 years ago 

@xkool24 Sir,
I didn’t get curation on this post. Please check Sir

 3 years ago 

Dear Sir/Mam, my achievement 5.4 post has expired without curation. This posts' age is also 5 days plus.
Requesting to- @cryptokannon, @xkool24 & @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42