Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction >> @cryptozahid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everybody. Assalamu Alaikum. Today I am posting my first Achievement post by following @cryptokannon 's guideline of achievement program.

Name and age:

My name is Zahidul Islam. Here on steemit it is @cryptozahid. I am 24 years old.

IMG_20210519_110341.jpg
Verification Photo

Country where residing now:

I am from Bangladesh. My home town is in Dhanbari Upazilla, Tangail Zilla.

Area of work or study:

I am a Degree student at Dhanbari Govt College. My subject is Social Work. During this Corona, I am working for a shop in Dhanbari bazar.

Experience with crypto:

Crypto means Cryptocurrency. I know that it is a online money. There is no coin or note of Cryptocurrency in reality. But you can convert Cryptocurrency to USD, BDT etc. There is many cryptocurrencies. such as Bitcoin, Steem, Etharium, Steem Dollar(SBD) etc. In steemit, STEEM & SBD is very important.

Hobby and passion, dislike:

My hobby is traveling by cycle. I like to ride cycle verymuch. I also like to play football, gollachut, gadom, boucy, borof pani, chonti bari, juta chur etc. I dislike bad peoples.

Posts written by others I looking for:

Related to deshi sports, life events, art etc.

Posts I'll be creating here:

I'll create posts on my own arts, my favorite sports or events. Specially my daily activity.

How I found Steemit:

I found Steemit from my brother @shemul21. He told me about this great platform. This is the cite where any can post about their normal life and get paid. Everybody wants to join here. Thanks to @shemul21 for the information & support.

I am new here. If I made any wrong, please forgive me. Please review my post.

Thanks to-
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @cryptozahidd
Welcome to steemit world.
First of all you made a great introductory post with perfect picture.
Secondary, try your possible best to complete the rest of the achievement tasks and you will be perfect on steemit.
Let's steem together with consistency

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@cryptozahid Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.

 3 years ago 

@boss75 Sir,
I did not get curation in this introduction post. May post it again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42