Achievement 1: My Introductory Post by cryptoure

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm urenna and I'm 22 years old
A friend of mine @i-am-the-best introduce me to steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some steam to save.
I am a student of poly unwana and I'm studying Accounting.
I love modeing, I do go for pageants and I'm also the Emmiratus miss fine face of Polyunwana.
I'm the first child of my family, we are (5) in number 3 girls 2 boys
I'm an OND graduate of AIFPU
I'm from abia state(Abiriba)

IMG_20210412_161932.jpg

MY hobby

I love cooking, it makes me happy and I'm okey with it.
Another thing is swimming.
I'm not that good at it but I love it.
Lasting, I love acting and singing, it gives me joy all the time.

My plans for steemit

I have sought an opportunity to contribute to knowledge and new ideas.
I will share information in any good thing I see or hear,

Thank you for reading and understanding me.

I love you all
❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32