Achievement 1|My Introduction to Steemit Blockchain|

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

20230201_131246.jpg

I believe that if You want to achieve your Goals than prepare yourself for different circumstances which you have to cover and Pray to God For Help and Don't Give up.

INTRODUCTION:

My name is Muhammed Muzammal and i am 23 years old. I was living in a village than i moved to city multan for post graduation. i have complete my postgraduate in food science and technology.

20221123_063356.jpg

COUNTRY:

I belong to the PAKISTAN. I was living in a small village and than for getting higher Education i moved to Multan City(Saints on earth) and Now I have Completed my Studies.

WORK:

I am a Professional Food Technologist and a Nutritionist. I love to write blog about health issues and about Different Technologies used to preserve food and as a Nutritionist i love to write How Health issues Solved By Natural Foods and thier work in Human body.
I am executing my experience being a food Technologist at volka foods International as a food safety officer since 2019.

QUALIFICATION:

I have done my Postgraduate degree In food science and Technology From Bahauddin University Multan.
Now i am Working as A Food Technologist in a International food Company.

EXPERIENCECRYPTO:

I have little experience of crypto. I am learning about crypto by my friend which is expert in crypto and trading on binance.

MY HOBBY, PASSION:

My hobby is playing Football and daily go to gym for exercise and by passion i am a Food Technologist and Nutritionist and i love with my passion.
20221222_043544.jpg

I Love to do photography of Village Vibes and Plants beauty.

20221209_162442.jpg

20221209_162601.jpg

20221209_162519.jpg

WHAT SORT OF POSTS I WILL POST ON STEEMIT....?

I will Post about Natural food's role in our life and how we can cure different diseases by natural foods and Different Technologies about preserving the foods and my experience about Crypto which i am learning by my friend.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT....?

My Teacher is a professional Food Technologist and a Forex trader and he is also expert in trading and using Steemit from many years ago, So he told me about steemit during a lecture in college and motivate me about this plateform.
@cryptokraze

Social Media profile:

https://m.facebook.com/100023380731657/

Sort:  
 last year 

Waow such an explicit introduction, you're welcome to steemit sir...best of luck!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70