Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I think we already met somewhere in cyberspace 😉 You've made several useful changes. Perhaps you could also write about which editors dealing with topics here on the Steemit platform would be, the most relevant partners for you. I know, I'm slowly starting to get on your brain, but you have to work for a vote 😄By the way, it is not certain that your timing was good with this TASK1. Think about it, we're running into the Christmas events, I don't think most of the curators would be living this hobby - content checking - at this time. But don't worry if you will be out of 7 days, you don't need again creat an introduction document, I'm sure, one curator will check your content.

Yeah😊 we have met Already, Thank you@gastrocrutch for helping me a lot for changes to achieve 1st task i hope i I'll get verified. I'll wait for verification. Thank you again for guiding me👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68