Re-introducing Myself @cryptokraze | Achievement1 Task

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Fellows,

This is @cryptokraze and this can be considered as my Re-introduction post to STEEMIT because I was an active user at steemit sharing value in Crypto, Forex and Food Technology Areas. I am making this post for Achievement1 task an initiative by @cryptokannon. So Let me Re-introduce myself here and share how I will be adding value on Steem ecosystem.

image.png

Divider 2.png

NameUmair Afzal
LocationSahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan
Forex Trader5 years of Professional Trading Experience
Forex Trainer1.5 years since starting my Forex Academy
Funds ManagerManaging $325,000 Capital of Proprietary Firms
Crypto Trader4 Years of Experience in Crypto Market
Food TechnologistMasters degree in Food Technology
Lecturer5 years of Teaching Experience in Food Technology

Divider 2.png

Professional Forex Trader

  • I have been trading in the forex market for 5 years regularly but in these past 2 years, I have worked hard on my Forex Trading Skills and it has resulted great in terms of creating profits for me and sharing value to the community.

  • The journey was not easy and I faced lots of problems and troubles at the start of my forex career but I did not give up and eventually got success in the forex world.

  • I have entered the Premium 5% Forex traders who are actually making profits.

forex.png

Divider 2.png

Professional Forex Trainer

  • I have developed my own Forex Training Academy where I share my technical analysis and Premium Signals that help people earn profits with ease.

  • I shared my easy-to-understand and effective strategies that actually make profits. You will see lots of forex strategy that looks very good on paper but they are not good in real market conditions.

  • The purpose of creating my own training academy was to help new traders who were getting nowhere because I was also struggling at one point when started my forex trading.

  • When I started my Forex Academy, I was charging little fees to subscribers for my time and efforts but from last month, I have decided to make it Free for everyone and giving back to the community.

  • That is why I will be sharing my Forex Courses free of cost to Steem platform so I can share valuable stuff and help people who need it.

image.png

Divider 2.png

Prop Firms Funds Manager

  • The real breakthrough came when I started trading with Prop firms. These firms provide you with their capital to trade after you pass their evaluation.

  • It was not easy to get through the evaluation but I have applied my methods and adjusted my trading style according to their requirement and eventually got funded.

  • Now I am trading with 3 Prop Firms and managing their capital and getting handsome profit share.

  • My plan is to get $1 Million funded capital from these Prop Firm by year-end.

image.png

image.png

Divider 2.png

Crypto Trader and Enthusiast

  • The reason why I cannot ignore crypto despite the fact I am making good profits in Forex market is that crypto was the first market where I made huge profits in 2017-2018.

  • I was sharing my technical analysis and research on new crypto projects on steemit and I will continue to do so in a better way now.

  • Crypto is the financial system of future and anyone ignoring it will regret it later, so it is still the right time to get in crypto world and get your investment increased multiple times.

  • Currently, I have $3600 as my crypto Portfolio but I will be increasing and diversifying my portfolio as long-term investment.

My Crypto Balance

Divider 2.png

Food Technologist

  • I have done my Masters in the field of Food Technology and working as Lecturer Food Technology in Technology College.

  • I have shared valuable content related to Foods and it has helped the community and I will be adding new value to Steem ecosystem in regards to Food Technology.

  • Special focus will be given on sharing things that will also help in creating awareness about using foods as medicines to get their health benefits.

Divider 2.png

Way Forward to Share Value on Steem Ecosystem


  • Promo Steem - I will be promoting steemit in Pakistan and onboarding new people. I have already started working on it and promotional activities will be taken to another level from next week.

  • Bringing Expert Trainers - I have created a community where I am bringing Experts from different fields and they have started sharing their tutorials, guides and skills so anyone can learn real valuable skills at no cost.

  • Forex and Crypto Trainings - I will be sharing Forex and Crypto trading methods and will be conducting proper training so many can get real benefits from it.

  • Prop Firms Trading - I will be providing information and guidance about Prop Firms Trading so people can start their forex trading career even if they have $100.

  • Food Technology - I will be sharing value related to Food Technology and Processing including the good and bad effects.

  • Crypto Projects - I will be sharing new Crypto Projects whenever I find a good one and worth trying.

Divider 2.png

Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discord : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fxkraze


Sort:  

Hello cryptokraze
MashAllah your introduction is as good as I expected. You will add value to this platform. Best of luck for your future.
“Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @vvarishayy and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

RATE 3

 3 years ago 

Thank You @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Very well done @cryptokraze!

Masha ALLAH, Such a Nice Introductory Post.
I am seeing that you will be a valuable asset for Steemit Team in Future.

Managing $325,000 Capital of Proprietary Firms

That's really a big amount and good to see that you are taking a huge responsibility.

By the way, You are already doing a great Job in Steemit Crypto Academy and Steemit Infinity Zone. Wishing you best of luck for your Future as well.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the kind words. I am trying to add as much as I can managing time from my busy schedule.

 3 years ago 

Your introduction post is outstanding because you have many more skills
Allah blessed you

 3 years ago 

Very attractive post sir ..

 3 years ago 

Excelente @criptokraze que bueno que quieras compartir tus conocimientos en cripto con todos nosotros.

 3 years ago 

Your introduction post is very interesting and good.
Your skills and experience is very high.
Thanks for sharing such a great introduction.

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction!

I really like your writing skills, whether it is Crypto Academy tasks or introduction Post.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation

 3 years ago 

Wow! Your working so amazing in the past. Your effort deserve for appreciating So, I wish you will reach at a high level state in your business career.
May Allah bless you😍

 3 years ago 

ماشاللہ اللہ پاک کامیاب کرے بہت محنت کی آپ نے تب ہی یے اب حاصل ہوا ہے

 3 years ago 

Hola @criptokraze, gracias por compartir esta publicación tiene excelente contenido que sirve para el aprendizaje diario en esta comunidad de steemit. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42