You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers Community Announcement: Updated 31/January/2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

hi @theoctoberwind I hope your issue has been resolved? Please do not click any suspicious link that leads to you needing to key in your password/key for your tron wallet as someone with bad intent will steal all your TRX automatically into their wallet.

Sort:  

@cryptokannon Thankyou for replying,
I did get help from a community moderator of wox, they said that "Lately, TRX rewards have been paid in time intervals, it may take one or more days, this in order to reduce commission expenses "it is my appreciation"." So i guess i have my answer.
And i did not click on any suspicious link. I really appreciate you replying to my query. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67