You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @alternatively Erik, thanks for this creative writing. I have been entertained.. you obviously have passed the achievement 2. I'm sorry that curators have missed your task's post as it might be too creative for them to decipher that it was intended for the achievement 2 task..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Frankly, I wondered if it would be overlooked, as it was a rather vast departure from the typical post. I figured that people might think I was just a randomly-posting loon rather than inspired, but regardless I took the creativity part to heart and ran with it. :)

 3 years ago 

Its beautiful

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33