You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 -My introduction post to Steem Greet Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@jahid1971 Hi Jahid! Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!

Sort:  

Okay mam I am trying. I can create a post with an idea by looking at someone's post. My mother tongue is Bengali. Amimki can write the post in Bengali?

@jahid1971 Yes sure you can, but please use the standard Formal Bengali language, not with the slang because I will be using google translate to read your content in Bengali. Do you know any old time steemian that speak Bengali? I could use his/her help to check your post. Thank you.

okay mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40