Achievement 1| Introduction through to verification by @cryptochiller

Hello Everyone


I hope all will be happy and healthy and enjoying your life and work on this platform is called steemit. I am also fine and happy by the grace of God.

Today i am very excited because i am starting work on this platform and this my first post on this platform.
I am very happy i love write articles on this platform.

So, today i introduce myself to our steem fellows and everyone.
Here is my picture with steemit presentation.


IMG_20211103_123859.jpg

My name is Abdul Sameer.
User name is @cryptochiller. I'm recently joined this platform is called steemit.
I'm 20 years old.
I'm belong to Muslim community.
pakistani-boy-4811552__480.webp


I am belong to Pakistan.
Pakistan is my homeland.
I'm live in the city of Pakistan is Burewala.
This is very excited and looking beautiful place.
In which one stadium.
And have joyland.
I love this city because this is my childhood land.


Study

images (1).jpeg

I'm studying in government college of technology sahiwal.
Now I am in 3rd year.
I'm study food processing and preservation technology.
This is About safety and protection of food.
This is very unique technology.
I will share about food processing and preservation technology and services on this platform.


Food processing and preservation technology

modified-1744952__480.webp

primal-future-2863076__480.jpg

I have good knowledge about food processing and preservation technology.
And I am also known how to preserve our food.
I will share some information about food processing and preservation technology to steem fellows.


Skills

code-1076536__480.webp

I'm web designer and developer.
I know how to develop our website.
I'm working on different platforms
Like canva, fiver , wordpress.
And
I have some knowledge about graphic designer.
How to make posters?


Sports.

IMG_20210810_082610.jpg

I am good player of cricket 🏏.
I love this game.
This is very excited game.
And i have 16 years experience in the game. This is one of the most game i love.
Cricket is the game which is famous in world.


istockphoto-660715378-612x612.jpg

Cricket is Bat and ball game between two team
Of eleven players.
On a field at centre at which is a 22 yard pitch with a wicket at each end on three stumps.


I hope you really like my first post.
Thank you so much 💖.

Regards, @cryptochiller

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @cryptochiller,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

@hassanabid
Please verify my achievement 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54