Achievement1-My introduction post on steemit as a Newcomer

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Achievement1 introduction to the newcomers community

IMG_20220810_224215_262.jpg

The major thing that characterize my whole existence is my intellect,my spiritual doctrines,and my social life.while the intellectual aspect of my life consist of my activity and creativity,my studies
and most importantly my life pursuit.Am an outgoing person and i make it a habit to meet people,my spiritual doctrines and my faith inform the decisions i make and consequently guide who i have become today.
My name is Somto and am @crowd1 by name on steemit, and am a bussinessman that trade currently in Nigeria and i live in Benin City Edo State,i am the loving boy of my parents,am igbo by tribe and the name of my village is ogidi in Anambra state.My town is the birthplace of internationally known author Chinua Achebe,the foremost in Nigeria.An Ogidi indigene,Harford C.Anierobi (from Umuezeobodo,Ajilija-Uru Ogidi) was the prominent actor "Dominic" in the 1949 documentary titled Daybreak in Udi,which won an Oscar for Best Documentary and a BAFTA award for Best Documentary.Also from Ogidi is Catherine Uju (née Ikpeze) (born 28 October 1959),a Nigerian lawyer, and Chairperson/CEO of Brittania-U Nigeria Limited (BUNL),an indigenous petroleum company for upstream exploration and production,and Brittania-U Ghana Limited (BUGL).She has received both national and international awards for best practices in business leadership.Other attractions include the famous Iyi-Enu Hospital,and Aforigwe market.Ogidi people are known for protecting pythons,as the creature is regarded as a deity.

My cryto journey

I love trading in Poloniex with btc before i came across the steemit platform by a friend who introduced the steem coin to me and told me about it rewarding system,so i was interested and that was how i registered an account on steemit and i just hope that it worth it✅

Platform activity
I love to post about artwork and photography that has to do with the beauty of nature because that's what gives me joy in this platform.And am interested in all steemians post as long as it does not violate the rules of the platform.
I will create the content materials that steemians want to examine greater approximately in this platform in my authentic and specific style. I will do my first-rate to create content materials that is maximum appropriate for this network and provide price to the platform. I will attempt to train others higher through growing content material at the subjects that I am top at in all aspect.

What i like doing the most

I love to spend time with my family and friends especially those that i haven't come across for a long time.My dream is to be an extremely good person and I love my circle of relatives a lot, I need my circle of relatives to be with me anywhere I am. I am constantly satisfied looking at my circle of relatives.

IMG_20230126_000312_747.jpg

How i came across steemit
A friend of mine told me about steemit,and also about the rewarding system too which i find it interesting 🤗 and am glad to be here,and i hope my staying in this platform will be a great thing of joy to me and to others💯

DeviceTechnocamon18i
Author@crowd1.
CommunityNewcomers community.

I love this community and i hope to be good towards all in the decision making process of this community,greetings from @crowd1
My Twitter social media link is below
https://twitter.com/ebelesomto44?t=xy5lxQk_9ukYkY561WPjUA&s=09

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @crowd1. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2

Welcome to Steemit @crowd1 :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks💚

Loading...
 last year (edited)

My favorite @goodybest please check✍️

 last year 

Upload another verification photo with the current date under this comment.

 last year (edited)

IMG_20230313_214041_693.jpg
Thanks sis,have done it😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69