Achievement - 1 (introduction)

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

2DA22D23-1BBD-446C-85D6-68B0559F3C64.jpeg
Hello to steemit lovers.
My birth name is Olumide Adebowale,
my username is @ crazyverse. I’m 25, a student of fine art at university of Lagos.
I am a citizen of Nigeria, born in Lagos, the most urban city in Nigeria. Being the second eldest child and the first son in a poor family of seven (including my mom and dad), I was determined to succeed and that was the basis for my discipline.
I grew up being the smartest child but somehow seen as the black sheep in the family.
It doesn’t mean I disrespected my parents, but I won’t believe taboos and superstitious beliefs that African parents passes to their children through storytelling. I am a lover of tech and science fictions and I often painted weird arts which my parents are usually concerned about.
223BDA9D-D00E-44F0-B841-7AC607CB3C56.jpeg

D69A4982-EF46-4724-915C-DF5B1AEB3100.jpeg

I am also a lover of literature. I make research and write everyday, from my art descriptions to drafting ideas and sometimes poems. I once freelanced as a copywriter.
For me it is somehow hard to differentiate hobby and career as I am versatile all around art. From writing to painting traditionally to digital painting,
Being a lover of tech, I got into NFT art and got interested in crypto.
Within the past two years I have created Digital paintings which I minted on BNB, FLOW and ETH.

I had always thought about being compensated for my writing hobby. I found steemit on google and I gave a rush at it… lol.
My achievement 1 submission wasn’t approved because I didn’t follow up the instructions properly but I can’t give up… why should I?
I’ve seen people do well on this platform and I intend to learn from them. I have also enjoyed reading and I followed interesting blog posts since I arrived on the platform.
I don’t think I’m weird, I think art has changed me and I intend to share my inspirations here.
Finally I promise to do my best in keeping the rules of this platform and continue to contribute positively to steemit if I am favored this time.

Thank you
Best regards
Crazyverse.

Sort:  

Hi @crazyverse

Achievement 1 posts must be made only once.

Please edit the original post according to the recommendations that were given: 👉https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@crazyverse/achievement-1-introduction-to-the-newcomer-s-community

If you found Steemit online, it is important that you share a social network that you use.

Please follow the instructions so we can verify your achievement 1.

Hello @inspiracion thank you, I just edited my first post.
Kindly check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18