Achievement1 My introduction post on steemit by @crazybluebirdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear I hope you're having a wonderful day, at the beginning of my introduction please receive my heatest love.

1.jpg

Self-Introduce

I am Rakibul Islam, 28 years old, I am from Bangladesh (by born). Currently, I live in Dhaka. Bangla is my first language and English is my second language. I can speak and write both of them fluently. I love my country because it's a great place to come from and to be. I completed my BBA in Finance and MBA in Accounting Information Systems from Jagannath University. Now I am working at Premium Sweets by Central in Bangladesh as a Sales and service executive.

On duty at My Office
20191212_104445.jpg

Find me on facebook :

My hobby

My hobby is helping people. Sharing analytical history with people and also like traveling, reading, writing, watching movies, playing chess, and badminton, and spending time with my friend.

Chess Link
https://www.chess.com/game/live/58300286469

Likes and Dislike

I always like to learn new things and to be in a competitive environment. I like to help others because it is the primary learning stage to solve problems in the practical field and I also like drinking Coco Cola, Pepsi & Fanta, Watching movies, and playing games.

Especially, I don't like telling lies, wasting time, and too much talking

How I know about steemit

My first knowledge comes about Steemit from my villager’s uncle Mr. Shakil. He has good knowledge of crypto. Mainly he works as an affiliate marketer. He provides me with very little knowledge about it. Finally, I was inspired after studying about steemit from google, quora, etc.

3.jpg

Purpose of joining steemit

Actually, this is the most popular social media where people can share their own quality content. This platform has observed and filtered the writing and also it often arranges competitive writing and gives them a winning reward. That is really appreciated my working on this platform.

Conclusion

I love this platform and I joined where I can express my creative work and meet new people, follow their writing, and share ideas. I am here to develop a creative community. I have a lot of ideas and experiences to share. I ensure that I will provide quality content and also follow all rules of steemit community and authority.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @crazybluebird :)

Greetings friend @crazybluebird

Welcome to Steemit, we are glad you decided to join this platform to share original and good quality content.

I invite you to show a new introduction picture where you read the words "Steemit", "Achievement 1", user, country and updated date.

Also, please inform us about the Steemit user of your uncle Mr. Shakil.

I wish you success

Thanks, @adeljose for your great consultation. I already update my post. If any corrections please don't hesitate to inform me.
Have a nice day.
Regard,
@crazybluebird

Does your aunt use Steemit? can you share your user in Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43