Achievement 1, My introduction, Chandana Kumara, traveller, nature lover, creative.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am so happy to introduce myself to steemit newcomer's community. I was introduced to steemit by one of my best friends @ sandyprince who has been blogging just for few weeks.
Who I am..??
I am chandana Kumara, 45 years old and from sri lanka. I live in Colombo for the time being. I am a warehouse executive. My home town is Ratnapura, sabaragamuwa province where beautiful river, waterfalls, mountains, tea estates, rubber estates.

IMG-20210702-WA0001.jpg

Hobbies and passions.
I am very much interested in travelling. I have visited almost all nook and corner in my beautiful country. I like reading and gardening. I am a nature lover.

IMG-20210908-WA0058.jpg

I will be posting about places i visited, nature and photography. I would like to be creative and share those things with you .

20210908_191343.jpg
I have some experience about cryptoworld and I hope to improve that knowledge.
I am grateful for welcoming me in this community.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining Steemit @cpkprince

It is one of the best platform to write and earn while making new friends too.I am glad you made that decision to join Steemit.

Thanks!!

Thanks. I hope this is going to be a turning point of mylife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44