Achievement 1 @coolenter10ment. This is My Introduction post. I was invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

image.png

I am delighted to make my very first post to Steemit. Goodmorning friends and welcome to my introduction story. I am pleased to meet you all. I want to tell you a bit about myself.

My name is Collins Odoemenam Chidozie. You can call me LiL KHAARDDIIE. I am a native of Isuikwuato, a town in Abia State, Nigeria. I come from a family 5. My parents and 3 children. I am the last child of my family. My father is a legal practitioner and my mother is a civil servant. We all live together happily.

Education

My education journey started at Sweet Angels Nurdery and Primary school in the city of Aba. After I left primary school, I got admitted into Secondary school at International Secondary School where I did my Junior Secondary School. It is a school in Aba. Last year being 2021, I did took my West African Examination Council (WAEC) exam and passed. Right now, I am waiting to gain admission into a university of choice. I have taken my JAMB exam and awaiting the resumption of school from the on-going industrial action or strike.

image.png

My Hobbies

I enjoy doing a lot of activities. Music is something I do not play with. I love working out - warm workouts. I love facial treatment and body fitness too. I admire friends that stay with you through thin and thick. I do not associate with people that pretend to be what they are not.

Experience with Crypto

I have heard about bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies before. I although I am not into crypto trading. It is one of the things I would like to learn very soon.

Post I would like to read

Like I said, I love music and would like to read posts related to music. I also love fitness related articles, facial treatment, fashion and designing.

image.png

How I discovered Steemit

My dad told me that there is a company that trains young people on blogging and blockchain. He said that they share the same office building and he took us to the place. It is the Aba Steemit training center and its such a big place. So when we came, I emt Mr. Charles @focusnow. He lectured us on what Steemit is all about and told me and my brother that it is a nice opportunity to do blogging and learn too. He created an account for me and guided me to do this introduction post. I will be showing me other things later..

image.png

I joined to learn, to meet new people and explore new places. Most important, I joined to make money. I hope that with your help friends, I will be able to achieve all my plans. Thank you so much friends for reading my introduction post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @coolenter10ment, your highly welcome into this amazing platform. We are so happy to have you on board

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 2 years ago 

Welcome buddy
Am happy to have you here... You won't regret joining steemit. Infact you will make it your home just like the rest of us.

Greetings friend @coolenter10ment

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to accept @focusnow's invitation to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2, this should not limit you to participate in activities of other communities.

Remember to use the hashtags #Achievement2 and #venezuela and post from Newcomers' Community.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, that's why I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow the account @steemitblog, and keep updated with the activities that the Steemit team has for us.

On the other hand, I invite you to join the #club5050 to start generating the growth of your account, making Power Up of the same amount of Steem that you can withdraw.

Remember to participate in other communities.
Also, I invite you to check the updates of our community here.

Success in this new experience.

R2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @coolenter10ment,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit world

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit. I am delighted you made it to this place. You have taken a great decision. Steemit is a platform that will help you harness your full potentials. You will learn about people and places. Just try to stay active and always engage with posts. Welcome once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74