Steem에 대한 나의 발표 | My presentation on Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)
여러분 안녕하십니까, 오늘 나는 나의 발표나 소개로 나를 대표해서 여기에 왔다. 내 Steem 이름은 @cool-guy이다. 나는 암호 해독과 과학에 관심이 있다. 학교가 문을 닫은 후로 저는 학교에서 공부하고 인생을 즐기고 있습니다. 나는 가끔 암호 해독에 대해 쓰는 것을 좋아한다.

source

나는 이 글들을 친구에게 보여주었고, 그는 나에게 Steem이라는 플랫폼에 가입하는 것에 대해 말했다. 그때는 준비가 안 된 줄 알고 시간을 좀 주었다. 오늘 나는 너희 모두와 함께 있다. 처음 Steem이라는 단어를 검색했을 때, 나는 그것을 Steam 으로 생각했다. 구글을 계속 검색했는데 Steam 게임즈 스토어 외에는 아무것도 못 찾았어. 그러던 어느 날, 나는 그것이 Steem이라는 것을 알게 되었다. 나는 그것에 대해 검색하고 가입 페이지를 열었다. 준비가 안 된 줄 알고 두고 왔는데, 오늘 여기 있어!

나는 젊어서도 세상의 놀라움을 만들고 볼 수 있는 많은 탐험을 하고 있다. 여기 steem에 있는 것은 나의 탐험 중 하나이다. 자연과 물리학은 항상 나에게 영감을 주었다. 나는 또한 야생동물을 구하고 멸종위기에 처한 동물들 중 일부를 멸종으로부터 보호하기 위해 미래에 세계야생생물기금(WWF)과 협력하고 싶다. 나는 세상과 세상의 존재를 도울 수 있는 사람이 되는 것을 목표로 한다. 나는 또한 모션 그래픽과 후유증에 약간 관심이 있다. 아래에서 제가 디자인한 간단한 디지털 사인을 볼 수 있습니다. 지금은 저에게서 온 것입니다. 다음번에 보자.

source


In English

Hello everyone, today I am here on behalf of representing myself with my presentation or my introduction. My Steem name is @cool-guy. I am interested in cryptocurrencies and science. I am studying in school and enjoying my life since schools have been closed. I like to write about cryptocurrencies sometimes.

source

I showed these writings to my friend, and he told me about joining a platform named Steem. At that time, I thought I wasn't ready, so I gave it some time. Today here I am with you all. The first time when I searched the word Steem, I thought of it as Steam. I kept searching on Google, but I didn't find anything except Steam Games Store. Then one day, I came to know that it was Steem. I searched about it and opened the sign-up page. I thought I wasn't ready, so I left it, but here I am today!

As I am young, I still have lots of explorations to make and see the surprises of the world. Being here at Steem is one of my explorations. Nature and Physics have always inspired me. I also want to work with World Wildlife Fund (WWF) in the future to save Wildlife and protect some of the endangered animals from extinction. I aim to be someone who can help the world and beings of the world. I am also a little bit interested in motion graphics and after-effects. You can see my simple digital sign below designed by me. That is all from me for now. See you next time.

source

Visit @cryptokannon's blog if you are new here like me ;)


Sort:  

Hi, @cool-guy. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

Can you please edit your article and add a photo of you holding a piece of paper written on your steemit username and the current date.

Sorry, I don't want to show my picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45