ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @CONFYDARL

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians

IMG-20230316-WA0067.jpg

My name is Confidence Ekeh, and my username on steemit is @confydarl I am From Imo State Nigeria. I am 24 years old. I am the First child of 4. In my dialect, I am called ADA(First Daughter). I am happy to belong here. I currently reside in Nigeria where I was born and bred. A writing platform since I have a passion for writing.

I am from the Igbo tribe in Nigeria. we are generally known for our zeal to succeed and become great in life. I am a zealous motivated person who delights in putting in the energy and effort it takes to succeed

I am a graduate of the Federal University of Technology Owerri(FUTO). with a B.Tech in Pharmaceutical technology. I recently just finished my nysc which is compulsory military training every Nigerian has to do.

confy.jpg

I have a passion for singing and modeling. I started singing at age 7. when I fell in love with the bass guitar and made it my best friend. below is an image of me singing in my local church Freedom word assembly int'l.

singer.jpg

I have little or no experience with cryptocurrency but I am ready and willing to learn by all means. I pray my passion for writing will bring me great achievements here. I would love to read articles from great minds and become better at what I love doing.

I look forward to reading educational posts, social posts, comics if any, and cryptocurrency-related posts because that's the future now.

I was invited by @brendansicabel, A friend of mine who told me about Steemit. and I decided to give it a trial. I will try to keep the guidelines of this platform and ensure I do it in good faith.

Thank You
@confydarl

Cc
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @confydarl. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome Baby girl
the sky is your starting point

 2 years ago 

Oh dear your welcome to Steemit, I'm sorry it takes long to verify you, but don't I'll do that, but please I need you to upload another verification photo, this time stand beside a tree and write the current date on the paper. Tag me when you're done.

 2 years ago 

ok I will do that tomorrow, do I need to re-write my achievement 1 again or just comment the picture under this thread?

 2 years ago 

No dear you don't have to write your achievement again. Yes just comment the picture under this tread. Once more upload your profile picture too.

 2 years ago 

For the verification of my achievement post... Stood under a coconut tree

I hope I will be verified. @goodybest
IMG-20230325-WA0074.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67