Achievement 1 :by @confidence202 My Introductory post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello lovely people of this community, I'm very happy to be here with you as a one family. I'm here today to introduce myself to you guys.


20210518_163724.jpg

My name is Owusu Edward. I am 25years of age, with much experience in life that have help me to improve. I am the second child of my parent with two siblings.
I am a student of University for Development Studies( Wa Campus) and offering Bsc. Land Economy.

I got introduced to steemit through my brother who also got introduced by @njaywan. I have heard of cryptocurrencies but i dont have much idea about it. But with help of informative post on steemit and with the help my brother's friend i will surely learn it.

There are a lot of hobbies i like such as watching football matches (even dead or live matches), watching movies, listening to music and playing soccer games. I also like reading too.

I love everyone specially people who cares about land and nature but i dont cherish people who are too pride.

By joining steemit, i would like to promote steemit to my friends and town as whole. And again i am hoping to learn something new from you guys. Hoping to better my writing skills too.
I'm here to learn something so i wll do my possible best to abide the rules and regulations of every community i join.
I would like to join #worldoffootball once I'm interested in watching and following football since my young age. And as time goes on i will get to know different communities i would be interested in.

I like to thanks my brothers friends @njaywan for introducing such a platform to us and his guidance and amazing insight on steemit.
Very big thanks to @cryptokannon for lectures and guide post.

Thank you for having time and reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @confianza 202, bienvenido a la gran familia de Steemit, aca podra aprender mucho e interactuar con otras personas, te deseo el mayor de los exitos y muchas bendiciones dentro de esta gran plataforma.

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55