HOUNOR TO TEACHER'S

Teacher!
I heard a cry, l heard your voice, far far away, you're wailing because there is no respect, no honour, no regards and no money in your profession.

Hilarious it sounds. Your profession, the greatest among professions.

Teacher!
Whenever I heard how your products talk bad against you, l feel bad.
Whenever I heard how hooligans and hoodlums trumpeted your name,
I felt dying.

Teacher!
You taught us how to withstand ordeal situation, you encouraged us to take our studies seriously, you advised us not to spend our money extravagantly,You wish us to be future leaders, yes! I can recall.

Teacher!
Before pen and paper handlers climbed to the top, it is through your handiwork, before gun and hoe handlers became what they are, it is through your encouragement.

Teacher!
Since parents don't give you the respect and honour which is due for you. If you insist not teaching, who is going to teach, who is go to teach our children and our children's children?
As few parents called you common teacher, and they and they don't want their children to go into teaching field, who will teach our children tomorrow?

I want to be like you, that l dreamt.
Let no one kill the goose that laid the golden egg.

I love my Teacher
Give a shout-out to the priceless efforts of your teacher for making you ,who you are today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64