Achievement 1 task: Introducing myself by commie2

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220719-WA0136.jpg

Hello guys of steemit i am comfort Enanga but will be known as Commie2 on this platform. I am a Cameroonian from the Bakweri tribe of the South west region.
I am the last in my family , a baby Benjamin 😂.
I studied performing and visual art (PVA).

Likes

I like food alot😂, dancing, listening to music, fashion, adventures and watching movies especially romance😎

Dislike

I dislike pineapple, proud people, okro soup

How I found steemit?

I found steemit through a friend/mentor Boris known here as @clarence25. He gave me a clear understanding and helped me create my account

My knowledge of crypto

Actually i have heard alot about crypto, which i know deals with trading.

IMG-20220719-WA0137.jpg

I will be posting about art which is the beauty of life, my day to day living.
Will put in all my best to follow the rules of steemit and am open to any advice.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this beautiful platform of creativity @commie2 I'm looking forward to reading your content

 2 years ago 

👍Thank you

Loading...

Welcome to steemit dear @commie2. Please add the following hashtags the way they are

#achievement1 #introduceyourself

You are welcome!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @commie2,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @alexmove.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @commie2,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

 2 years ago 

You are Welcome to steemit, it actually platforms of fun. I hope and wish you join the Steem Cameroon Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, i will do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30