Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231220_141215_052.jpg

Introduction

Good day to steemians world wide. My name is Essien, Idongesit Peter. My username @comfortpeter.
I'm 23years old. I am from Ibiono Ibom, In Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

Family background

I am from a family of five(5). I have 2 siblings. I am the last born and only girl with two elder brothers. My mom is a trader while my dad is a farmer.

Educational background

After finishing my Secondary School at Presbyterian Senior Science School, Ididep in the year 2016 where I obtained my SSCE results.
I wrote jamb and got admitted into University of Nigeria Nsukka to pursue a degree in Nursing Sciences.

Hobbies

My hobbies are reading, traveling, Singing, writing and Designing.
Also, I dislike people who are dishonest and who lie.

Why I joined steemit?

I love reading and writing. And Steemit proves to be the best place to help me improve in them. By been on this platform i will be able to learn from other intellectuals all around the globe. I can also be able to impact into the lives of people by my insightful contents.

How I came to know steemit

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @zekanem
He is my friend and has been on the platform for a while and I have seen the opportunities steemit has provided him. He told me about the platform amd i was already in love with it. Therefore i made a decision to join right away.

My Crypto experience

I do have crypto experience from trading on binance and hodling cryptos, participating in airdrops.

What kind of posts will I creating on the platform and what do I wish to accomplish

As a social medialist so to speak, I'll love creating contents about self development, health, games and world issues I hope to improve my academic and financial life joining this platform. I'm also looking forward to being a [Dolphin] on the platform.

Social life

My social life revolves around Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, Linkedin, youtube. Link to my profile on youtube social media is https://youtube.com/@Comfortpeter838?si=LnPWIreKlrPnUUgJ

Instagram is https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=1hof09d0qz5du&utm_content=qbxbvsy

Facebook is
https://www.facebook.com/mhizcomfort.peter.98

Conclusion

Finally, I want to say, I will do my best to follow the rules and regulations governing this wonderful platform. I will share contents that will impact the lives of people.
And I won't do the otherwise, Thanks.

Cc,
@zekanem

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

@comfortpeter
Welcome to steemit, I'm looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and regulations and be successful here.
Just know that with focus, goals, consistency, determination in check, you will do wonders on the platform.
Steem on.

 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @comfortpeter Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much ma, for the warm welcome.

I also appreciate you for all the suggestions on who to follow. It's very helpful. Looking forward to learning more from you.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

You're welcome to STEEMIT @comfortpeter I trust you will like it here. For your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a new one where you hold a paper with the current date on it and take the selfie beside a tree.

Screenshot_2023-12-19-06-27-36-782_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Tag me when you're done

 6 months ago 

@goodybest I have done so.
IMG_20231220_141215_052.jpg

 6 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform, I promise you will enjoy your stay here, and also stay away from Plagiarism

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I appreciate.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much. I appreciate

 6 months ago 

You are welcome

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56