Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day
I am sadiq ayomide a Nigerian and I am 28 years old..
I am a christian and I am from the South region of the country ...

IMG_20210521_135519_4.jpg

I was born and brought up in lagos state NIGERIA, I attended both my primary and secondary school here...
I do learn some handwork here in lagos to keep my self busy and not to engage in something dangerous doing because we have not yet gain admissions into university or polytechnic ,
My aspiration is to become an engineer so I decided to learn one since am at home now doing notting , it would be helpful for me when I finally got admitted someday....
Thanks to
@whitestallion
@alphafx

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @codedhalal. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @codedhalal, lo invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange”

Greeter @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86