You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 - Posting Etiquette - My Gaming Life

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I enjoyed the post a lot! However, I am not going to pass you until sources are added for your pictures. If you do not have permission to use some of them, I'd recommend checking pixabay.com for related images.

Again, I really enjoyed the post. I just want to make sure to enforce that aspect of posting etiquette. Many curators will look for sources when they see images that seem to come from an outside source (such as your thumbnail).

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello. I have updated my post. I have added all sources in my post. Thanks for explaining me.
Greetings from India.

Hi, I don't think these images are in the public domain. I also don't think you have permission to use them. Can you please swap them for images that you have permission to use, or that are in the public domain from a website like pixabay.com?

 4 years ago 

Hello @cmp2020 sorry to bother you but now i have uploaded my own picture of my device and the other one from Google with source quoted and other ones from in game screen of PUBG mobile please check it out. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35