MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST 25/10/2021 // @clou94 INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Editor_2_20211025133946.jpg

Hello family
My name is Chube Cloudette Mungi, I am a 27yr old Cameroonian by nationality based in the economic capital-Douala. I am not religious, I just love the Lord because He first loved me even when I was still a sinner.

I am a 2021 DIPET 1 holder in marketing from University of Bamenda (HTTTC).
I love young people and has a passion to reach out to young ladies, and help them love God, become better by acquiring skills that will enable them care for themselves, fulfil purpose and preserve their dignity while waiting on God.

As for my hobbies......
I love cooking and learning new dishes, gardening, gospel and morally right music both singing and listening, I love adventure that's trying out new things, I love movies, writing, and talking especially about relationships.

I'm new to steemit, and so I am humble to meet and associate with everyone as long as we share the same interest. Also, I'm willing to learn and also to contribute my ideas to the benefit of all and the growth of steemit.

I find interest in post that encourages Christianity, innovation, entrepreneurship, health care, learning new skills, building healthy relationship, education, financial freedom and business ideas. Besides this, I can be willing to give you an opportunity to express your opinion, then I judge for myself whether it's profitable or not.

I came to know this group through @elian23khan

I'll be posting virtually on everything which is sound and acceptable. Hoping to inspire and encourage you all.

Thank you so much for welcoming me
I'm happy to be here with you all
Stay safe and steadfast
God bless steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I appreciate you.

 3 years ago 

You are very much welcome to Steemit dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I'm happy, thanks again.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit adventurer @clou94
Make yourself at home with the rest of the steem Cameroon community members and hopefully getting to see good and educational posts from me.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so so much. I'm so happy to be welcomed with this warmness.
I look forward to learning much from you too.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @clou94 I'm happy to have you here, your profile is quite interesting and beautiful, i admire it very much. Your love for God captivated me in your post.

It's usually said that coaches don't play, and you say here that you love talking about relationships. That got me thinking if you are in a relationship 😅
Just a thought!
Enjoy your stay here and God bless you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome @majerius.
I'm also glad to be here, and to have met great minds.
And like you rightly said, coaches don't play. So, we coach and watch out for performance 😂

 3 years ago 

Nice to meet you @clou94. I'm impressed with your first statement.

I am not religious, I just love the Lord cause he first loved me.

This speaks volumes about you and I must say it's an honor to find some one like you amongst us. Writing and singing are my thing. I'm sure eager to read your works soon enough. Have a great stay ma..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much beloved Sis.
I'm equally grateful being here. Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I also look forward to learning much from you. 💗

 3 years ago 

Your welcome to steemit , i cant wait to read your contents. And we hv snthx special in common... i am a passionate lover of God, glad to have you here.......

 3 years ago 

Oh! Wooow.
This is so adorable.
I'm glad to have met you hear. Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

You are welcome to steemit i am hoping to read alot from you as the days goes by

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I appreciate you. I look forward to reading from you too.
Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22