You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tronlink wallet and Tronscan on Tron Blockchain: Useful tools

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)
Urgent enquiry
  • I recently purchased my own TRX from the local exchange I tried swapping a certain amount to Ethereum and it works but say a week later I did a swap to bitcoin it also works but now it doesn't work to swap back to TRX what may be the problem are there limited swap amounts?

AddText_01-28-09.05.36.png
Source Tron app

I left some TRX just because today my account is equal to =0 can you explain this?

AddText_01-28-09.07.18.png
Source Tron app

Sort:  

@clarvin hi! you try to swap using the justswap right? I think you need energy to do the transaction, you can borrow energy too https://tronlending.org/

One more thing I have been doing my Achievements but none of them are getting verified how do I get them verified reference: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@clarvin/achievement-5-or-knowing-steam-tool-s

Thanks @cryptokannon I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46