Fomo the fear of missing outsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

We all aware of the situation with bitcoin and how many of us where left behind not being smart enough to make millions on it.... But is it over? I introduce to you Doge coin the hype is on don't be left in the dark....

images (2).jpeg

Larger corporations and artists like Soulja boy are looking to go into this new revolutionary coins...

AddText_01-20-09.58.07.png

I have seen doge make big moves like move from 0.60 cent's to:

IMG_20210120_084656_325.jpg

All in just one week join me in the comments section and tell me what you think... Do you agree this is a awesome buying opportunity?

To donate forward to:

TYdr5UxAQqfNeJha2yHZ8S39ipR7SdtM5E

Sort:  

I've been hodling Doge coin for years #1dollardoge

Really wow then you should know a little more about it then me. I have no Doge coin as I don't recommend holding in an exchange but the wallets don't work neither. I go my bitcoin stuck in mirror trading international without learning from this incident I went ahead and got bitcoin stuck again this time in a wallet called monarch. Client services are the worst...

Do you own a tron wallet? If so do you think I can use this wallet for secure long term holding?...

Thank you for stopping by I really appreciate it...🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66