Achievement 1 - my introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240717-WA0016.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Chinenye clara or you , I go by the steemit user @clara1 am glad to be here on this platform and to complete my achievement 1 post. It a privilege.

About Me

Am Chineye clara from Onitsha, Anambra state, currently living with my siblings and parent, I am 18 year old. Am fair in complexion .

Family Background

Am the first child and daughter of my parent, I have four siblings, two boys and one girl, they are all currently in secondary level.
My father is late, am living with my mother who is trying her best to make sure we are comfortable and happy.

Educational Background

All the days of my life I have put reading and writing as my daily job cos I want to make my mother proud
I obtained my primary school leaving certificate at akanaano primary school nkpor, and my senior secondary school certificate at st Monica's college ogbunike.
Am currently waiting for my admission in to university.

Likes And Dislikes

First and famous, I like reading and writing
I like fashion, and am also a fashion designer
I like singing .
Am a Christian, I love God and his ways

Dislike

I hate when I am abuse my somebody

How I Knew Steemit

My friend @adachukwu was the one that introduced me to Steemit platform, she is my classmates and favourite friends in school, when we met at our school during testimonial collection day, she told me ab this platform but I couldn't register that day.
Thanks for her.😍🤗
Although we are not together, but she was able to lead me through and tell me all should do.

Things I Will Be Posting

I will be writing on different that I have knowledge on and also ,I will be sharing my day here.

, it is a pleasure to be here , to teach others,learn and earn, I can't wait to show my ability here.

IMG-20240717-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0056.jpg
My pictures

Thanks for reading

Cc: @goodybest @heriadi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Welcome to steemit my dear. I am glad to finally have you. I will be here to guide you as you grow. Remember all I told you about the rules and etiquettes. Stick to them and you won't have an issue.
Cc: @goodybest

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 2 months ago 

Hi @clara1, welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy your time here. Please note that WhatsApp images are not acceptable for verification photos. Kindly take a new photo, clearly write the current date on a piece of paper, and refrain from editing the photo. Also, it would be great if you could let us know which posts you plan to share with us. Once you have made the necessary changes, please tag me. Thanks! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61