ACHIEVEMENT1; MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends . It is a pleasure to be here . I trust everyone is doing well by the grace of God. My name is Theckla Claire and I am in my early twenties. I come from Cameroon which is a country in West Africa and my Origin is the North west Region of Cameroon. I have four siblings and I am currently a student. I was introduced to this platform my a friend who just told me about it and then I did the research and here I am.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I have a Bachelor of science degree in Business finance and administration precise field of study Was Accounting (Honors) from the University of Bamenda North west region Cameroon .

CAREER
My dream is to become an entrepreneur. Own and run so many businesses in and out of the country . As for now , I am still pursuing my higher education and hopefully I will achieve this one day.

HOBBIES/INTEREST 

I love literature. Whatever includes reading or writing . I look forward to enhancing my writing skills and abilities here .
E03467DF-2D0D-4D4F-8A0E-3051F3C03168.jpeg
I enjoy traveling though I have only travelled within the country. I love nature . Sitting outside and reading while the sun sets or when places are very fresh in the morning is one of the most beautiful experiences I have . I would also love to learn how to dance . I enjoy talks about recent world happenings and casual chatting with friends .

DISCOVERY
I discovered this platform through a friend of mine and unfortunately I do not know his username on this platform. I have tried to search it to no avail. He mentioned it to me and told me it was very good . We later on parted ways as I left the city . I thought about it , did the research and here I am.

AIM OF JOINING
I joined this platform to be able to share whatever knowledge I have through my writings and learning as well. Making new friends too is definitely a goal and a plus . Thank you all for reading and I hope to hear more from all of you . Have a great day .
#acheievement1#inteoduceyourself#newcomers#Cameroon#steem#

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the community!

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit dear @clairefru. You mean you don't know the username of your friend that told you about steemit? This is strange. But any ways, you will have to add hashtags to you post

Edit and add the following hashtags

#achievement1 #inttoduceyourself #newcomers #cameroon #steem

Okay thank you very much. Yes I don’t know his username because he didn’t show me his profile or anything . He just said since I love writing and reading , Steemit is a good place for me . We didn’t go into details .

Alright, just add the hashtags I suggested

Hello dear @clairefru,
It's a pleasing seeing you on Steemit.
Do well by following all Steemit rules and stand a better chance of enjoying all the benefits it has to offer

Thank you Jesutosin . I definitely will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52