MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, it is a pleasure to have completed the registration process to join this wonderful family known as Steemit. It is an exciting prospect and I am looking forward enjoying the ride you all.

ABOUT ME

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-09 at 4.02.29 PM (1).jpeg

My name is Uko Bassey, I am from Akaw Ibom State, Nigeria. I am a 36 years old exciting and enterprising young man. I am a Chartered Accountant by profession; I am open to learning new things, meeting new people with fresh, exciting and innovative ideas, I also Love adventure and robotic science innovations. I’m not married for now, though looking forward to having exciting and lovely family. I will be a loving husband and a caring father.

LOCATION AND WORK EXPERIENCES

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-09 at 4.26.16 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-09 at 4.26.34 PM.jpeg

Currently I am base in Uyo, the state capital of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am a practicing accountant with special expertise in accounting software and business development skills. I have had good corporate work experiences with different organization including banks in Nigeria and other companies such as Resource Intermediaries Limited among others.

MY SPHERE OF INTEREST

I love sports, with special interest in football, table tennis and lawn tennis. I also have special interest in forestry and the ecosystem and wild life. I will be divers to some extent in my contributions in terms of posts & write ups, because I am a bit dynamic, flexible and research oriented in nature.

photo ii.jpg

My Portrait
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-09 at 4.04.23 PM (1).jpeg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My friend whom I have a lot of respect for, Mrs Ngozi Enyinanya known as @ngoenyi here in Steemit introduced me to Steemit and I did a little research further as to what steemit is all about. The experience was mind blowing. I’m so excited to have now joined this wonderful family. I’m looking forward to being part of different steemit communities learning from other members as well as sharing my own knowledge and expertise to continue to expand the frontier of knowledge which is already in abundance in those communities and the steeemit family in general.

CONCLUSION

I look forward to following creative posts in the world of technology and innovations by others; also I will be excited to read posts on wild life, natural habit and mangrove ecosystem, entertainment and fashion industry. I am grateful to @ngoenyi for inviting me to join Steemit. I am grateful to cryptokannon the founder of the newcomers’ community for his mentorship.
Thank you all for accepting me into this wonderful family

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @citysilver45, muchas suerte.

Hello dear @citysilver45, it is my pleasure to welcome you to the @steemit ecosystem. You have made the right decision to join us. I knew you were going to make the right decision that was why I had to keep reminding you of that. You will surely enjoy steemit especially if you follow @steemitblog for @contest updates. Try as much as possible to complete all your achievements for a better user experience. Do not fail to join other communities like@steemalive,@steemitfoods and others where you can participate in their contests and stand a chance to get rewarded. To begin, why not join @thediarygame season 3 that is unending, why not try taking pictures of your locations and participate in the @mytownin10pics. And many more. Thank you for already showing trust in steemit by purchasing 250 steem with your fiat for a start. I know you are going to do more than that. Thank you my dear friend. Let's start steeming to the moon and beyond

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-43-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-35

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Wow...you've a nice biography and I love the paint work. You're at the right place.. More wins Sir.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit you made the right decision joinning this great platform my user name is @johnkuzzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78