Archivement 1: Introduction post to my steem community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self intro:
my name is Stanley, I'm from Imo State of Nigeria, I'm 30 year old and a graduate of federal polytechnic nekede owerri in Imo State Nigeria, currently serving my Father Land.
I'm a simple man by nature who thinks positive and contributes success to every organization I found myself. I'm a devoted Christian I'm the last born in the house among the five children and the second son.

IMG_20210407_072024_406.jpg

Education:
I studied building technology in federal polytechnic Nekede owerri in imo state Nigeria. Sometimes feel like regretting why I studied Building Technology because computer engineering is my dream course.
images (4).jpeg

images (3).jpeg My School.

Career: In my skills, my love for computer keeps me going. I love making research in other to know more in life. Natural I'm funny and good in acting drama and movies.

Hobbies:
Natural I love technology in advancing, I love reading, Reaching to know more, I love playing because all work and no play makes jack a dull boy. Actually I also love acting, I love making friends who can impact knowledge in you and not the other way around.

Experiences with crypto currency:
My experience was when I invested in platform created by scammers all in the name of crypto currency and forex trading. Initial I started with little amount they bigger amount, at the end of the day, I lost 70% of my money which really weigh me dawn.

Love for computer technology:
Actually, at the tender age of growing, I developed love for computer and gadgets but was unable to use it because of financial crisis within my family so while I was growing I ran out of my house to hustle so that I can get computer of my own, yet I way unable to get it. I have to save money to send myself a computer training. It was then I made decision to study computer science or computer engineering. But the hard part of getting admission in my country made studied Building Technology yet it doesn't reduce my love for computer because I still design buildings with computer.

Who introduced me to steemit:
while I was in the orientation camp, for National Youth Service Corp (NYSC), I mate a friend who turned to be a brother @josepha he introduced me to steemit telling me good things about steemit which I have witnessed and have concluded that steemit remains the best crypto. Then I mate a man who's write up about crypto currency is supperb @dobartim

My best regards goes to:
C:-
@stream4u
@dobartim
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50