My Introductory Post - Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi, I’m Francis Appiah Boadi. I am 15 years old and I live in Asuoyeboa, a town in Kumasi which is the capital city of the Ashanti region. I was born in Juaboso, a district capital in the Western North Region.


00100sPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20210925191514121_COVER.jpg


I am in my third year of Junior High School in Mount Olivet School which can be found at Edwenasi, one of the many towns in Kumasi. I heard of the steemit platform through @neilito a month ago. And it is through this discovery that I started to make more enquiries about how the steemit platform started, what it stands for, and how it functions.

Basketball ball is one of the very few sports I’m passionate about so I love to play when I get the opportunity to. I love to draw, the ability to recreate a feeling, an emotion, a memory or a moment frozen in time is something I find to be very thrilling. Highly rated movies and games keep me highly entertained. I love to make or cook my food and also love taking pictures of sceneries around me and people or items that spike my interest.


1e06515d-13b1-450b-acc0-21255f495f74.jpg


Since I have a wide range of interests my post will cover almost every genre of the things I like doing. I will be sharing my lifestyle, experiences and my view of the world with you all.

Special thanks to @neilito and his friend @earlito for sharing steemit with me. I hope that I will be able to grow and learn more as I stay in the steemit community. From what I have learnt in my little investigations about the steemit platform, I know it will give me the exposure that I have been looking forward to on a social media platform, build my connections with people in my country that are on the platform and the rest world who are using this platform and also open up more opportunities and doors for me in the future. I think the future is very bright! Steemit to the moon!


dd3a175c-1c68-46a3-b39a-359cd23088b1.jpg

Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family bro.. Hope you enjoy your stay here

 3 years ago 

Yeah I hope so too

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @cisco-royal,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Gargeous

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family bro

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks bro :)

Welcome to the family bro, it is nice to have you here, I look forward to your completion of achievement tasks and doing amazing things on the blockchain

 3 years ago (edited)

Sure, Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55