Achievement one verification through introduction mentored by cryptokannon@chydo3, 9th May, 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210511_090418_864.jpg

Hello everyone, am glad to be a member of this great platform and I will like to make my introductory post.

INTRO
I am Nwokoro chidera Clinton with the username: @chydo3
I am 25 years old, a native of mbaitoli LGA, Imo State Nigeria. I am the only male from a family of 6 with 5 females
I am also a graduate of the Federal University of
technology owerri. I studied biotechnology. I'm an engineer by profession under AC installation, maintenance and repairs.

HOBBIES
I'm a lover of God, gospel music and I enjoy singing, learning, impacting on lives

Sorts of posts I will like to be reading from others are news about crypto currencies, entertainments, Christian news and news about happenings all over the world at large and my posts will also based on so many things
like gospel quotes , inspirational quotes and motivational sayings and also things happening around the world

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
@basky14 introduced me to Steemit and I am convinced with their explanations and agreed to create an account with the aim of learning more things about social media and internet in order to enhance my reading, learning skills and to make friends from different countries in order to expose me to more things going on around the world.

I intend going into crypto currency and become an investor and since this is a crypto currency platform, I believe it is a starting point for me.
@cryptokannon this is my introductory post.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hello @chydo3, please include date in your Introduction picture so that you will be verified

Ok thanks for the info

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38