Achievement 1 @churchangel: This is my introduction story

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20201014071147428_save.jpg

Hello, beautiful people of Steemit. I am really excited to be among this amazing collaborative platform and this is my introduction post. Well, I am not a man of many words but let me put down the little I have to say about myself.

About MySelf

My name is Onu James Kaosisochukwu, I reside in the Southeast region of Nigeria in West Africa. I am the first child of my parents. My parents, Mr. and Mrs. Onu are just wonderful And hardworking people. My father is an electrical engineer while my mother is a trader. They always work collaboratively just to make sure that their children don't lack the necessities.

BeautyPlus_20200605120832985_save.jpg

My Education

I graduated from secondary school in the year 2018.
My favorite subjects are chemistry and biology. I am going to enter the university because my goal is to study these subjects in the future and to become a respected professional in one of the fields.
Between, I am an accomplished computer hardware technician. After I obtained my SSCE certificate, I took interest in learning more about computer hardware and it's maintenance. I am obsessed with all tech-related and I enjoy using my skill to contribute to the exciting technological advances. I'd spend my free time learning about programming and also assisting people on how to fix any problem related to Tech!

WHY I WANT TO JOIN

I want to join the program as I believe I would benefit greatly from it. It is an enriching experience to broaden my horizon. I can now improve my language and meet nice people on steemit

BeautyPlus_20200926185430574_save.jpg

Thank you all for reading my story and I hope we can work together to achieve our dreams.
@cryptokannon, this is my introduction post.

Sort:  

You are welcome onboard brother. It's cool seeing you around. You've made the right choice by joining the steem community. Please follow @steemitblog for updatess and join the diary game and other challenges and contests. Incase you need help, find me on steem Africa community. I will always be willing to help. You are once again welcome.

NB: The placard is upside down.

Thank you so much for informing me about the error. It has been corrected already. I'm glad you read my introduction post

Incase you need help, find me on steem Africa community. I will always be willing to help

Please, i have so many questions to ask but i will be glad if you hesitate not to drop your discord handle so that i can reach you. Thank you once again.

Greetings friend @churchangel

We welcome you to this great platform where you can share with us excellent quality content. I am pleased that you have met the achievement 1 of our Newcomers' Community.

Now you only have to fulfill achievement 2 and follow the path in search of the 500SP delegation.

Remember to use the tag #archivement2

I see that you like art, so I invite you to visit our great community World of Xpilar. I'm sure you will like it.

Thank so much for visiting my introduction post. I'm glad to be among you people.
Thank you so much for the invitation, I have many drawings to show off here, between I'm a science student and I will be writing my first science article soon.
I have made my achievement2 post already. Am I now qualify for the 500sp delegation?
Thank you once again

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Welcome to steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Thank you so much for the advice. I really appreciate

Welcome to steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hey @churchangel, you should continue with the rest of achievements on your old account.

I lost my master key, so I can't do anything with the account anymore. It was just a bad loose for me .

 4 years ago 

Hi @churchangel.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

Thank you so much for your advice. I believe we can achieve this together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94