Achiement 1: My Introductory Post

Hi, steemians. I am Aruogu Chukwunenye, called Chuks by my friends and family members. I am 17 years old. I am an African, Nigerian to be precise. well, I am a very talented and intelligent teenager. I am a good writer as well and have agreat knowledge about the crypto world. I am also into various sports. I love football most and always wished to be a professional footballer someday.

IMG-20211107-WA0010.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by @uchescrib a classmate in college and from my point of view, steemit could be a good way of improving my writing skills and sharing information and ideas with others.

I picked interest in cryptocurriencies some years back when my Uncle was lecturing me on the blockchain system and how it works. It really caught my attention as I saw it as a great and very profitable way of investing money. I keep doing research on cryptocurriences often in order to widen my knowledge on cryptocurrencies and take advantage of the crypto market. Like I said earlier, I am also a football lover. I play football very well and could take up any outfield playing position. More so, I produce great graphics and am into web design.

I guess this is a good description of me. From time to time, I will be making posts on football and crypto with help from @uchescrib @danielenesteemit @awesomenonso @steemcurator03 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator01 @campusconnectng and @cryptokannon . I also hope to expand my knowledge in crypto through this medium.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @chuksaruogu,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Glad to have you

 3 years ago 

Glad to have you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44