HiAchievement 1 My interdiction through verification to steamit @chuhaan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum:
My name is Muhammad Ismail . I am 18 years old. I get Basic study from my home . Then go to okara for Higher studies. I am also a teacher on private School.I am a student of a BSCs . I am also good in Some extra activities like graphics, web designing.
My Hobbies are

  1. reading
  2. searching

My Hometown city is Depalpur.
My life goals are to help people.
IMG20210602210512.jpg

"Friendship"
I like friends more and more .
Some friends are those who know every thing about me .

Friendship is the Best Relationship in the World.
IMG_20200311_120150.jpg

"Village Life" 🏞️

I am born in city but i like Village.
Village life is simple but Beautiful life Style every where we see greenery 🌱🌿and feel Freshness.
Early Morning precipitation looks like the Diamond 💎..

2020-02-20-18-49-41.jpg

"WORK"

Work is most important Thing in the Life or
Any task in life which made our lives Busy .

Some people pay full attention in jobs .
And forget other relationship.which is most wrong Side of the Jobs .
But work is important in life .
Because workless peoples like are Plastic Bags.

2020-01-31-13-25-45.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the blockchain @chuhaan,

I look forward to your completion of all achievement tasks and becoming a good member of the community. All the best.

Verified, R2

 3 years ago 

Welcome To Steemit Bro @chuhaan I am Also a BSCS Student, Here Steemit You Learn new Things, You Work hard Make Money.. As a pakistani Members i will also Tell You To Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

keep it up and be active on #steemit. Best of Luck in the Future.

#Pakistan #Pakistanday

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wellcome brother.. Have fun

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chuhaan,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thnkc

For support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27