ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF @CHUDYIYK

IMG_20210330_184459.jpg

Hello steemians, it's a previllege for me to be part of this, I want to write my achievement 1, about my self.

About me

My name is Ikoro Chukwudi Ajike, born on 22/17/1998, in Asaga Ohafia, Abia state of Nigeria.
Born from a christian home, 2nd out of 6 children, 4 boys and two girls.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My primary school years were spent in Vally View primary school where I obtained my FSLC. Afterwards I proceeded to Coronata secondary school Asaga, Ohafia, where i obtained the ordinary and advanced levels. I obtained a National diploma in Computer science at Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana. Right now I am waiting to enroll for my HND program.

PASSION(HOBBIES)

I enjoy doing business, I own a mini computer shop where I offer cyber services. I am equally learning photography.
I am so pasisionate about long rides on bikes especially on high ways with natural sceneries. The last time I did a long ride,was in October 2020 where I rode from my village to repair my computer hardware.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit when @tekniz my course mate and a very good friend of mine also came to visit me and I asked him to introduce me in one of the cryptocurrencies and he told me about stee, one of the best and also very easy to start, he then told me to registration on steemit were I would be voted on my article and convert my upvote to steem, that was how I started.

I wish to thank the steemit community for having me in the platform.

Special thanks goes to
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@steemcurator01
@belenguerra
@steemcurator07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @chudyiyk, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thankyou sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49